Participation in the International Dental Forum is a unique opportunity to present your company and products on the Ukrainian market, to meet with a wide audience of specialists, to study the state of affairs and establish a solid business relationship!

We offer:
High-quality exhibition service
The team of professionals of the international exhibition operator will provide assistance and support in preparing for the exhibition, will help realize your intentions and surprise partners and guests
Individual approach to the needs of participants
These are special conditions for small trading companies, and assistance in organizing presentations and master classes at the stand.
Comfortable conditions for talks
Especially for our members, the Business lounge-zone is open for negotiations and special guests
Target audience
visitors
The program of a three-day scientific and practical conference with over 30 events brings together dentists from all over Ukraine and foreign specialists. This should not be left to the side of any dentist
Advertise your company and products
We make a FREE advertisement for your company before, during and after the exhibition. Your target audience will read about you in social networks. networks and mailing lists
Leave your contacts
We will contact you and send the current floor plan indicating the available space and the proposal for the best placement of your stand
Company
Contact person
Contact phone number
E-mail
Alexey Volkomorov - technical manager
Tel. +38 044 496 86 45 (tax 220)
Mob +38 067 320 66 69
AVolkomorov@pe.com.ua

Our team:
Inna Zadorozhnya - director
Tel. +38 044 496 86 45 (234)
I.Zadorozhnya@pe.com.ua
Bohdana Maevska - marketing manager
Tel. +38 044 496 86 45 (244)
B.Maevskaya@pe.com.ua
Halyna Fichuk - sales manager
Tel. +38 044 496 86 45 (273)
Mob. +380 67 236 49 17
H.Fichuk@pe.com.ua
Tetyana Demchenko - coordinator
Tel. + 380 44 496 86 45 (313)
T.Demchenko@pe.com.ua
Olga Veliksar - sales manager
Tel. +38 044 496 86 45 (вн. 274)
Mob. +380 67 128 03 31
o.veliksar@pe.com.ua